INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

9.2
out of 10

Based on 233 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    10
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    9
233 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Michael Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Michael Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-01T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-26

    Looks and drives really well
    Don't like the auto rear door, have openned and not realised
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-01T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-26

  • 10 out of 10
    Kerry Woodhill, Qld Business
    10 out of 10
    Kerry Woodhill, Qld Business
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    All of it
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Letitia Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Letitia Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

    Love my stable doors, sun roof how great it is to drive
    Little expensive and sports mode chews the juice
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-10-25

  • 10 out of 10
    Keryn Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Keryn Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

    Love driving my mini - like being in a go-kart, fun, comfortable and easy to park.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Damian Clear Mountain Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Damian Clear Mountain Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

    Driving experience and technology
    Premium price could be cheaper
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Michael Robina Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Michael Robina Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

    JCW features
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Adam Pennant hills Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Adam Pennant hills Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

    Iconic Unique
    Options are too expensive Need a seperate dial for AC mode Need option to turn off seatbelt chime
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-09-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Eamonn Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Eamonn Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-07-02

    The hole car is the good point I love the little thing
    Cannot say anything bad about the Mini
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-07-02

  • 10 out of 10
    Gabrielle Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Gabrielle Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-28

    Connection to phone Barn doors at the back
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-28

  • 8 out of 10
    Min Canberra Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Min Canberra Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-28

    build quality, fun to drive
    the light controls are in a very bad spot. Can't see them at all when you are driving which is a safety concern
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-28

  • 10 out of 10
    Yun-Huan Box Hill South Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Yun-Huan Box Hill South Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-26

    Enjoy the interior and exterior design of the car, comfortable to drive.
    The navigation system for route selection isn't as dynamic as google​ map.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-28T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-26

  • 10 out of 10
    Michelle & Steve Neutral Bay Parent
    10 out of 10
    Michelle & Steve Neutral Bay Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-25

    Fun to drive, best interior of any car, and full of character.
    Sports seats are a little narrow on the butt.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-29T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-25

  • 9 out of 10
    Sean Brisbane Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Sean Brisbane Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-25

    Fun to drive, reliable, comfortable, spacious
    Could be more fuel efficient. Carplay occasionally has difficulty connecting. Phone charge station inefficient
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-08T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-25

  • 9 out of 10
    Matthew Sydney Motability
    9 out of 10
    Matthew Sydney Motability
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

    Nice to drive, good around town
    The shade cloth on sunroofs rattle
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

  • 10 out of 10
    Maxwell Bendigo Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Maxwell Bendigo Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

    Barn doors.
    Nothing important, this is my fourth Mini in 12 months.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

  • 10 out of 10
    Michael Whittelsea Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Michael Whittelsea Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

    There are too many to mention, we just love the car and it would easily be one of the very best cars I have ever owned. Just love it.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-09T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

  • 8 out of 10
    Darren Badger creek Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Darren Badger creek Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

    It makes me smile every time I drive it
    Climate control is not really very good.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-22T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

  • 10 out of 10
    jane balmain Parent
    10 out of 10
    jane balmain Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

    it is so much fun. Just like the 'mini feeling' I remember. Hugs the ground and gives you back a joy of driving.
    Nothing! Back seats fits 3 adults -- a bit of a squeeze but we knew that when we bought it and that's all part of the fun.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-02-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-06-24

  • 9 out of 10
    Elisabeth Moonee Ponds Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Elisabeth Moonee Ponds Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-22

    I love the look and styling. The self-opening barn doors are entertaining... If I want to make someone laugh, I'll get them to come look at my new Mini, and as the doors open by themselves they have the desired effect. Very practical too.
    ...read more
    A couple of times its been slow to pick up speed
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-22

  • 10 out of 10
    Emily Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Emily Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-14

    The boot.
    A little squashy to get in and out of driver seat
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-01-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Claire Sydney Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Claire Sydney Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-01-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-14

    Huge range of options so can really personalise my Mini; build quality is great as are comfort and performance. Clubman is perfect size for me, my dog and friends!
    ...read more
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-01-02T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Paula Berwick Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Paula Berwick Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-12-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-13

    None
    Sat nav display
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-12-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-03-13

  • 10 out of 10
    Meredith Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Meredith Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-10-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-12-12

    Love it! The Clubman is fun to drive and great to look at. The quirky lighting, toggle switches, HUD, entertainment system, heated leather seats, barn doors - all excellent. Spacious interior and storage with very handy cargo anchor rings and hook.
    ...read more
    Nothing.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-10-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-12-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Susan Parent
    10 out of 10
    Susan Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-12

    Stereo, sun roof, heated seats. Small but feels large Wheels and handling
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Frank Warnbro Parent
    10 out of 10
    Frank Warnbro Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-12

    Fun to drive. Looks good. Comfortable.
    Price
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Gregory Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Gregory Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-10

    The three driving modes The flash interior The infotainment system The HUD The unique styling of the car It’s high quality and unique interior
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-25T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Giordano Canberra Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Giordano Canberra Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-08

    Rear camera
    Too much beeping
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-11-08

  • 10 out of 10
    Nicholas MELBOURNE Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Nicholas MELBOURNE Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-10-19

    It’s a mini
    Mini connected doesn’t seem to work correctly for me
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-07T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-10-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Oscar Murrumbeena Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Oscar Murrumbeena Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-10-10

    The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment.
    ...read more
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-20T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-10-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Tutu Canley vale Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Tutu Canley vale Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-10-08

    The whole car is a pleasure
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2018-10-08

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.