INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI CLUBMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment."

Oscar

9.2
out of 10

Based on 199 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    9
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    9
  • Value for money
    9
199 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Meredith Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Meredith Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-10-31

    Published on: 2018-12-12

    Love it! The Clubman is fun to drive and great to look at. The quirky lighting, toggle switches, HUD, entertainment system, heated leather seats, barn doors - all excellent. Spacious interior and storage with very handy cargo anchor rings and hook.
    ...read more
    Nothing.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-10-31

    Published on: 2018-12-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Susan Parent
    10 out of 10
    Susan Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27

    Published on: 2018-11-12

    Stereo, sun roof, heated seats. Small but feels large Wheels and handling
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27

    Published on: 2018-11-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Frank Warnbro Parent
    10 out of 10
    Frank Warnbro Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27

    Published on: 2018-11-12

    Fun to drive. Looks good. Comfortable.
    Price
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27

    Published on: 2018-11-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Gregory Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Gregory Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-25

    Published on: 2018-11-10

    The three driving modes The flash interior The infotainment system The HUD The unique styling of the car It’s high quality and unique interior
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-25

    Published on: 2018-11-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Giordano Canberra Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Giordano Canberra Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27

    Published on: 2018-11-08

    Rear camera
    Too much beeping
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-27

    Published on: 2018-11-08

  • 10 out of 10
    Nicholas MELBOURNE Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Nicholas MELBOURNE Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-07

    Published on: 2018-10-19

    It’s a mini
    Mini connected doesn’t seem to work correctly for me
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-09-07

    Published on: 2018-10-19

  • 10 out of 10
    Oscar Murrumbeena Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Oscar Murrumbeena Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-20

    Published on: 2018-10-10

    The Clubman provides me with a more than adequate capacity to execute my function as a Coach as I travel extensively needing comfort and storage space for equipment.
    ...read more
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-20

    Published on: 2018-10-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Tutu Canley vale Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Tutu Canley vale Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-27

    Published on: 2018-10-08

    The whole car is a pleasure
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-27

    Published on: 2018-10-08

  • 10 out of 10
    Craig Gold Coast Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Craig Gold Coast Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-22

    Published on: 2018-10-03

    Love the feel and look of the car! Barn doors set it apart from other cars too. The the sports drive, the growl and pop when you drive it like you stole it
    ...read more
    It’s a tad thirsty but that’s more than likely the way I’m driving it. You can’t help but want to hear that growl and pop.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-22

    Published on: 2018-10-03

  • 9 out of 10
    John Keilor Recreational
    9 out of 10
    John Keilor Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-07-27

    Published on: 2018-10-01

    Fit and finish are great
    No as it matched the spec I had set.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-07-27

    Published on: 2018-10-01

  • 10 out of 10
    Sara Morley Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Sara Morley Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-02

    Published on: 2018-09-18

    The way it handles, corners etc Its stylish looks and quality finishes
    I wish it came with front sensors
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-02

    Published on: 2018-09-18

  • 9 out of 10
    Rhana Parent
    9 out of 10
    Rhana Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-23

    Published on: 2018-09-18

    Love the funky lighting. Love the way my mini zips around while still hugging the road. Love the speakers - the sound is great.
    Touch screens are new, I wish I'd waited for a new model for that. I also should have waited for a model available with leather seats. One thing, I'm not sure if i've been unlucky but my mirror was hit by a car passing and got damaged. Do they stick out a bit far?
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-23

    Published on: 2018-09-18

  • 8 out of 10
    Michelle Newcastle Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Michelle Newcastle Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-30

    Published on: 2018-09-18

    Transmission, perfect size car for my needs, more roomy in rear seats than 5 door hatch
    Anti-dazzle rear view mirror is not standard, found sports seats not comfortable for my size frame
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-30

    Published on: 2018-09-18

  • 10 out of 10
    Mike Sydney Parent
    10 out of 10
    Mike Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-07-18

    Published on: 2018-09-17

    Fun to drive, great looks with bags of character.
    The in car higher tech system is great but overly complicated. The buttons below the heat controls are difficult to read from drivers position.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-07-18

    Published on: 2018-09-17

  • 9 out of 10
    Yash Sydney Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Yash Sydney Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-11

    Published on: 2018-09-17

    super fun to drive, I am so impressed with the amount of space in the car!
    I realise the downside of having chosen a lower than top-end model. I really wish there was a way to upgrade to include driver profiles etc.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-11

    Published on: 2018-09-17

  • 9 out of 10
    Robert Brisbane, Qld Commuter
    9 out of 10
    Robert Brisbane, Qld Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-23

    Published on: 2018-09-17

    Great car, rear barn doors are more practical than a hatch and the all wheel drive sticks like glue to the road.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-23

    Published on: 2018-09-17

  • 10 out of 10
    Carol Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Carol Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-03

    Published on: 2018-09-14

    Love it love it love it
    Nope
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-08-03

    Published on: 2018-09-14

  • 8 out of 10
    Christopher Redland Bay Parent
    8 out of 10
    Christopher Redland Bay Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-25

    Published on: 2018-09-14

    Style
    Missing basic features as to cheaper cars on the market
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-25

    Published on: 2018-09-14

  • 10 out of 10
    Bruce Agnes Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Bruce Agnes Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-28

    Published on: 2018-09-11

    Driving feel. Performance. Fun to drive hard and fun for cruising. Fuel economy. Looks good. Easy to park.
    Sun visors too short and should be able to be extended to centre pillar
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-28

    Published on: 2018-09-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Lois Commuter
    10 out of 10
    Lois Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-08

    Published on: 2018-09-11

    Seating is perfect size. Sun Visors actually come down far enough to keep the sun out of my eyes.
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-08

    Published on: 2018-09-11

  • 9 out of 10
    Peter Bunbury Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Peter Bunbury Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-26

    Published on: 2018-09-11

    None
    Cruise control complexity is problematic. Too often it refuses to engage or deactivates without apparent cause.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-26

    Published on: 2018-09-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Jessica-Anne Mulgrave Motorway driver
    10 out of 10
    Jessica-Anne Mulgrave Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-07-31

    Published on: 2018-09-11

    DAB radio comfy seats fun to drive wireless phone charging
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-07-31

    Published on: 2018-09-11

  • 9 out of 10
    Yucheng Clayton Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Yucheng Clayton Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-20

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    Nice look.
    High consumption of fuel
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-20

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Patricia Mount Cotton. Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Patricia Mount Cotton. Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-25

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    Cute easy to drive responsive
    Can’t think of any
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-25

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 8 out of 10
    Maria Sydney Parent
    8 out of 10
    Maria Sydney Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-27

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    It is fabulously stylish and comfortable
    Its such a superficial point, but it is very annoying that you can't change the temperature between passenger and driver seats (seems to be such a common thing now I've been spoiled!) The GPS is also not very accurate. It's annoying that I still have to use google maps on my phone. I'd much prefer to use my car's GPS!
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-27

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Genevieve Perth Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Genevieve Perth Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-30

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    The look!
    Tyres! 2 flats already!
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-04-30

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Louisa Kalamunda Parent
    10 out of 10
    Louisa Kalamunda Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-28

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    Love the road holding. Great radio/nav system. Build quality is superb. Fun.
    Fuel consumption is a little high. Slight delay in acceleration if you want to make a quick turn from standing.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN32

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-06-28

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 8 out of 10
    Larry Sydney Commuter
    8 out of 10
    Larry Sydney Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-26

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    Very practical car Suitable work horse around the city
    A little better performance would be good
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-03-26

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 10 out of 10
    Toni Brisbane Parent
    10 out of 10
    Toni Brisbane Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-31

    Published on: 2018-09-10

    Love the interior and great fun to drive. The car is heavier with the all wheel drive system but handles well and the Mini JCW is probably even more fun but the backseat access and practical boot are great for our family with dog. Tech is great including autonomous emergency braking and radar cruise control.
    ...read more
    Still using more fuel than I expected for a 170kW engine but we drive it like we mean it! Back seat still limited leg room if tall front seat passenger. The extra weight of the allwheel drive.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2018-05-31

    Published on: 2018-09-10

  • 8 out of 10
    Marika Melbourne Parent
    8 out of 10
    Marika Melbourne Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2017-11-30

    Published on: 2018-08-15

    Looks good, accelarates fast, uses little petrol
    Back doors do not not open when I put my feet under the car. Sensor is not sensitive enough. Doesn't understand my voice command.
    Model Variant: MINI Clubman LN72

    Confirmed purchase: 2017-11-30

    Published on: 2018-08-15

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.